Architectural lines

It was a hot, sunny afternoon. I was dead tired and looking forward to the cool confines of my home and a glass of cool lemonade.

As I made my way out of the train station, the curvy lines of steel caught my eye. The sun was bright and the station was quiet on a weekend afternoon.  Since I had my camera with me, why not hang around for a bit and take some photos?

To bring out the lines of steel and concrete, I used black and white and the dramatic setting on my camera. For the colourful parts, I used pop art.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This entry was published on April 28, 2013 at 5:47 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

